Listen Live on  

106.1 KISS FM

Dallas / Fort Worth's hit music
On Air Now Listen Live on  


Klub Kiss Playlist 7-12-14

Posted July 15th, 2014 @ 9:22am

10p A

Counting Stars - One Republic - DJ Kue Rmx

Summer - Calvin Harris - Andy K Rmx

Wasted - Tiesto - Ummet Ozcan Rmx

Team - Lorde - DJ IZK Rmx

Timber - Pitbull f Kesha - Jumpsmokers Rmx

Am I Wrong - Nico & Vinz - DJ Petedown Rmx

Rage The Night Away - Steve Aoki f Waka Flocka - Original Mix


10p B

Thrift Shop - Macklemore - D&E Rmx

Loyal - Chris Brown f Lil Wayne - DJ Rukus Redrum

Fancy - Iggy Azelia - Original Mix

Let Me Clear My Throat - DJ Kool - Party Favor Twerk Mix

Bounce Generation - TJR - Transition Mix

Rude - Magic! - Komes Rmx

Ain't It Fun - Paramore - Can't remember mix I played lol sorry

Really Don't Care - Demi Lovato - DJLX Rmx


You can download these mixes by liking my facebook page.  Link is to the right near the top!




Recommended Stories

More from 106.1 KISS FM